Contact Us (online form)

    [recaptcha theme:dark]

    Officers and Volunteers

    President  Tony Pulsone
    president@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Vice President  Phillip Thomas
    vpresident@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Clerk (Membership Coordinator)  Ed Culkin
    membership@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Treasurer  Al Bondeson
    treasurer@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Directors  John Cheetham & Eric (Bernie) Bernston
    director@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Swarm Coordinator  Alix Bartsch
    781.630.1129
    swarms@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Club Extractor  Kathy Martin
    extractor@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Club Librarian  Allen Bondeson
    librarian@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Webmaster  John Cheetham
    website@middlesexbeekeepers.org

    Newsletter  George Miller
    editor@middlesexbeekeepers.org