Contact Us (online form)

Officers and Volunteers

President  Tom Fiore
president@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Vice President  Tony Pulsone
vpresident@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Clerk (Membership Coordinator)  Ed Culkin
membership@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Treasurer  Al Bondeson
treasurer@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Directors  John Cheetham & Robert Provost
director@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Swarm Coordinator  Alix Bartsch
781.630.1129
swarms@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Club Extractor  Kathy Martin
617.549.7460
extractor@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Club Librarian  Allen Bondeson
librarian@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Webmaster  John Cheetham
website@middlesexbeekeepers.org

Newsletter  Tony Pulsone
editor@middlesexbeekeepers.org